You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT LIIIIIVES

in #life7 years ago

Hahaha! Your face looks very funny! The hair looks good in violet though. Teenagers used to changed their hair colors quite often several years ago here. Nowadays, they focus on cutting and shaping the look and fix it with gel. A new fad, I suppose. Will be following the talk show, sound very interesting. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

HAHAH! I'm glad you liked that! That was my "ffs, seriously?!" face. And thank you! I am very fond of the purple. I had it blue for soooo long and it was time for a change!
I have seen some insane hairstyles coming out lately. It is pretty crazy! I couldn't deal with all that styling upkeep, but props to those that do!
Hope to see you over there with radio! If you join the discord, there is a dedicated chat room for the audience where everyone talks, interacts with the djs, and rocks out together! If you pop in, ping me so I can say hi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54