You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAY BE TOMORROW IS TOO FAR

in #life6 years ago

It really touched me. I am telling you what happened to me. I fell inlove with her neither for her physical appearance nor her inner beauty. There was more beautiful as well as well mannered girl than her i knew. But I really loved her. There was no reason why i loved but it was she. She even accepted me. We were happy. Then we move apart for our different degreee courses. And with time she changed and left me.. I didn't change. Someone made her change but my spine is so strong that nobody v
Could change me... But now I made myself change... Now I don't love her. I don't hate her either. Just I have stopped thinking about that tomorrow for which i was waiting once. Let it never come. Thank you if you read the whole of it.. Please open my blog. I do good art. I am not asking for vote. Just open it once please. Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84