My finger was broken off while I was playing Okey

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Really I strated to get bored too much because of these troubles. Yesterday I came to Istanbul. My friends had already gone to my home before I came. At the night we wanted to play Okey and we started to playing. Everything was good we were nicely chatting while playing. After that something happened that never might be happened. My finger was broken off while I was collecting the stones of Okey...


Regularly I have been playing this kind of games with this team. But I have never seen anything like this before. Firslty I'd like to ask that

How normal people collect the stones?

Let me answer that; Usually they don't even bother to collect it and they look for skive off. But in this team everyone is willing to do this job. So that everybody feels the necessity to finish this collection stage in 30 seconds.


I do not look very much because of my nose, but this is the only photo of the day...

berk ayraç.png

I am already having difficulty even writing, so I want to come to the topic without extending my writing too much. Anyway, last round I just scored 800 points. So opponents were angry I felt how they are anger as looking at their faces. I said myself "I hope we could stop playing before being at daggers drawn each other.


Image Source


Again in a standard way I was collecting the stones. The man who is sitting the right of me was hooked on to collecting stones, towards to last stones we head for the same stone to collect. He didn't even see my finger and after that I felt a huge pain on my finger... And I realized that he was collecting my finger as well with the stones... You know when I see blood, I immediately faint so I tilted over through the table. Thanks to them they send me to hospital.

KALVAS (21) After he is being discharged, he stopped playing this kind of games. He started to playing single player games like Candy Crush. Now he is at 304. Level on that game and he is very happy with it. Stay cool, Goodbye!

berk ayraç.png

Big thanks to @steeminator3000 for this beautiful seperator idea.

Sort:  

This is incredible! Love it. @kalvas

Gj stealing my great seperator reported !

Big thanks.

taş çalarken yakalandım ıstakayla vurdular demiyor☺☺☺☺

yok be kardeşim putperest parmağımı da toplamıştı taşlarla beraber :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50