Baldness Adventure of KALVAS

in #life7 years ago (edited)

All of income from this post will be used for hair transplantation. (!) Dear Steemit Users, I'm 21 years old but there is a problem that I have only 21 strands on my head as well. Yeah, It's not a joke you will see the image that i would put below. Now let's come with me to descend in depth on this problem. Before we go deep I put the image here;

eski eren.png yeni eren.jpg

When I started to lose hair ?


Firsly I'd like to talk about the year of I started to lose my hair. The year is 2013-2014 On that times I was looking to earn money via Internet. I met with @steeminator3000 via a video game, and after 1-2 years we started to earn money together on that game. The income of this job was good but also it was stressy. I had lushy hair that times, my hair started to get losed a bit, but I didn't notice that. I had typical things that on the mornings I woke up with the lots of hair on my pillow. I didn't realize that it seemed normal to me.

How I faced to with baldness


On a summer day, suddenly I went to barber and wanted to make number 3 hair style. And after I just realized that I was literally a bald man. Even at 21 years old, I had a hair style like Turkish State Officers who over 40 years old. I felt depressed too much after this hair cut. On this period I tried tons of medical products to recover this shit but all of them didn't work. I tried to grow my hair again, but as you can guess my hair only grown 3 cm in 3 months because my strands were too weak. The people around me were pestering me with their absurd questions. Everyone has an advice for hair in Turkey thats so funny that when they see my hair they advice onion, garlic cure and many stupid things like that.

DOCTOR


I decided to go a doctor. He wanted lots of assays from me, I spent a lot of money that that assays I could have done hair transplantation with that money It's another stupidity anyway. Doctor checked my reports and asked me 2 questions that;

Are you stressy?
Do you have any other person who is bald in your family?

The answer was yes for the both of questions. He said there is no cure for this, enjoy with your bald head. After that day I didn't feel depressed and I accepted this. I'M A BALD ANYMORE. I go to barber once per week.


The handicaps of being bald

  • You have economic problems to go barber once per week.
  • Your head is chilling at winter.
  • You get exposed 15 IQ jokes by your friends.

Advantages of being bald

  • When you want to go anywhere, you don't waste time with your hair.
  • You don't need to wash your hair everyday
  • On summer your head doesnt sweat.
  • When you are swimming, you feel the coolness much better.
  • Your baber love you so much, so that you can take the advantage of getting free beverages.
  • You don't spend money for hair things like wax,spray.

As you see, actually baldness is a good thing. The reason to post this article is face to with my opinions about being bald. And it worked very well I gave up to hair transplantation. Because being bald provide you lots of advantages in daily life. And I showed off this.

bald kalvas.png


But still I'd like to listen your advices if you know somethings about baldness. Stay cool, Goodbye!

Sort:  

sexy turkish jackass boiii

hehehe hi sexy dog

so sad.i upvote and resteem it

Thanks man, If I get back my hairs I'll not forget your help..

Good to see you're making light of the situation man!

Hahaha thank you :) This is not even a problem when people are suffering from more serious problems.

Thanks a lot for share this benefical article with me !

cuz f the same reason i had gained weight :D still you r sexy bald jackass (i am not)

hahahah :D thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63