Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the post....your son would be very fortunate one day....lots of love

🙏 Thank you @robertsekhose much love friend

:)

Hey i've write about mums can you read it , and give me vote if you like it
Support me @mokh-tar

Ya sure

the love is deep ...family first...am glad you shared with us all...upped @kaliju

i agree family first should be the motto, he seem to be having a good time with family

The chronicles of life and preservation of memories are the greatest gifts to the future generation.

I hear that. Well said!

we all live memories behind , make sure they are what our children will be proud of. thats what my grandpa said to me once, you are doing well keep up the good work and raise him well that he should be proud of you one day

That's deep @joendegz It's all out love on this earth for me and I hope I can pass the torch to my boy as well. Not everything is in our control but I give what little I have to every moment that I can :) Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50