My life will turn 180 degrees at the end of March!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

20181013_145951a-1.jpg

There is one thing that is constant: CHANGE!

Do you remember when I wrote I'd leaved Miskolc and went back to Székesfehérvár? That was in September. Then I came to Kunszentmiklós to earn some money by making cable kits and wiring electric boxes?

20181008_101200.jpg

20181019_124217.jpg

Well, I'll leave Kunszentmiklós and my workplace with colleagues, and begin a new life. Where? Temporalily in Székesfehérvár, then maybe in another area of Hungary or maybe abroad.
Wiring and cable-kit making is not my goal of life. Not creative and becoming more and more boring. Currently, I work only afternoon until late at night, because I'm rather an "owl" then "skylark". I count the days: I have 9 days left and only have 7 work days. Then I say goodbye to everybody.

What I will do next?

There are many ways! Going on steeming, spread the news about a brand new Hungarian crypto coin system, build a community, going to Greece in May or June, then going to Transylvania next. Meeting my friends, helping my family including my mother who lives far away in Salgótarján, North Hungary.
Hiking in the mountains like Bakony, Mátra and Bükk, and taking many photos.

P1190506_RW2_embedded.jpg

Drawing, painting healing mandalas, organizing SoulDoodle courses in Budapest.
Writing my next book...
My main goal is to be ready to have a new relationship with a man who accepts me as I am.

Let it be, it will be!



Áldás!♥♥♥Blessing!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

08-P1030133.jpg

Sort:  

Mine too. Because steem will moon

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations Beautiful Lady... follow your heart, your art and your passions. If you ever find your way to Thailand, my guest room awaits my steem-sister at no charge. Wish you love, courage, adventures and a happy heart always. Everything else will fall into place. 😊💚

Posted using Partiko Android

This is one of my favourite sayings too @kalemandra , "Only constant is CHANGE" as it is so true. It's good to accept and embrace change then you can feel more like well maybe you can help direct WHAT the change will be eh?

Good luck on next endeavours. Spring is such a good time to thing about New Beginnings.

Im pretty sure mine also, I already see lots of changes comin' up in my life soon :))
Keep ya head up and watch the sunshine

Sounds to me you have the world as your oyster, as we say here! I wish you happiness and all you desire!

Hay un contraste entre las hermosa flores del jardín, el trabajo incansable y fuerte en horas nocturnas, la búsqueda del amor.

Abres y cierras tu post con flores blancas.

Las flores blancas simbolizan la pureza y la inocencia.

Hi, @kalemandra!

You just got a 0.19% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47