You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing up in the 80's in Apartheid - South Africa

in #life8 years ago

Trying to remember the good is a very good attitude. I was born way after that but i heard they were fun times. The 90's weren't bad either. I'm from Ghana by the way :) Very nice post. I played in the Streets too barefoot sometimes. It was fun :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment @kakradetome . Why don't you write a post about your experiences in the 90's I would love to read. Followed you by the way. Let me know when you post.

Yeah sure. I will give it a shot and let you know. I was actually born in 1989. Thanks @jacor :) and thanks for sharing yours :) Maybe we can create a tag just for this topic. Great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45