You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hamilton Chicago and Blogging Motivation!

in #life6 years ago

I absolutely loveeee Hamilton! Congrats on getting to see it. Hopefully I will soon looks dramatically out the window
My favorite quote is "Death doesn't discriminate
Between the sinners and the saints,
it takes and it takes and it takes
and we keep living anyway.
We rise and we fall
and we break
and we make our mistakes.
And if there's a reason I'm still alive
when everyone who loves me has died
I'm willing to wait for it."
I like the way Burr recognizes the forces beyond his control, especially death, because of how negatively it's impacted his life and created hardships.
I really love the lyrics and the meaning behind them.
Keep Steemin'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69