You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effective sleep how to do it. Less is more.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Great post! It's interesting to see just how sleep can potentially affect you and your functionality. I myself have "problems" sleeping (I tend to go to bed at 4-7am and wake around 12-2pm, when I can sleep.) and it honestly hasn't affected me too much, that I can observe.

Also, what I've found, is that when I try to set a certain schedule, or force my body to wake up when it doesn't naturally wish to, I tend to get hit with waves of depression and anxiety. Quite odd. I looked it up and I believe I have a sleep cycle disorder known as dsps. Link :)

Sort:  

That is certainly interesting, I have never came across such disorder I will read through the link. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39