You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Construction Delays and not a Damn thing I can do...

in #life7 years ago

Hey! I noticed you attempted to use my bot! :P
I had it set to not accept anything over 8 hours old, but I have adjusted it to accept up to 3 days old.
Thanks for trying it out! :) It should work now and as you can see, I'm about to delegate 800~ SP to it and I plan on delegating much MUCH more once I get a good following on it.

Thanks for your support. :)
And for being the first, other than me, to try out my bot!
Sorry it wasn't set up completely right when you attempted it. lol

Sort:  

I upvoted your post for $0.03 for your troubles. :)

Thanks, I like your bot idea, it’s neat. I hope it works well for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51