You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is a Camgirl a Normal girl or a whore? (personal experience by the real camgirl)

in #life8 years ago

@petitefille you certainly express yourself well and have a deep understanding of all the dynamics involved - throw in some allure and feminine mystique and I'd agree with the latter: a girl worth admiring ;)

Sort:  

Oh please! Give me a break! Shes a child! Shame on you!

And your response is to 'shame' her? Why? She obviously enjoys what she is doing and is capable of expressing herself in written form. Your criticism is not going to change her mind.

We live in a hypersexualized reality where the female-form is used as a tool to enslave men and promote pretty much everything. And it's fairly obvious that women enjoy the attention and the experience of power that it gives them - after all, the females that walk around with their tits hanging out with no panties and tiny tiny shorts don't do so to avoid a thrush infection! They do so because they LOVE male desire; as one quote encapsulates: "Man desires woman; woman desires the desire of a man".

At least she can write, and express herself clearly; her pictures here are neither gratuitous nor sleazy, and in comparison with other posts I have seen that receive massive rewards for very little substantial content she does at least have something to say.

Are you serious! This is a child! Seeking attention because she doesnt get any from her family or friends. And theeirs no story here ive seen much better get alot less upvotes! You certainly would not feel this way if it was your daughter or sister or your friends daughter! Some men are so gullable. This is a total advertisement to atract people to her site period.

Oh, and she happens to be 22!!! A child? Give me a break!

I understand where you are coming from.

She does not look 22 at all! And whats with that other photo of a girl, that is what she calls herslf GIRL! with teddy bears on the rug beside her! Do you know this for a fact that she is 22 and not 16 ish! ? Is this what steemit is coming to!? OMG!i hope you have a daughter some day! Even if she was 22 you would not be happy to see your daughter doing this!

Is it somewhere forbidden to have a teddy bear when u are 22?)))

If you were more attentive, you would watch my previous article and would see that I am already 22. I have good genes and yes, I am totally happy that you give me 16))) Its really a precisious compliment for me, because in 40 I will look like I am 20))) And every camsite demands age approvement. Better to read to rules berofe writing not checked information. Thank you for the comment.

Sorry you may very well have good genes! I do myself! But in your case you purposely make yourself look much younger then, and pose giggling with teddy bears , to atract men to your site with a fetish for young girls, ! None of this interests me at all. Sorry i will be muteing you from now on! ☺

Thank you for the kind comment!)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51