The Story Of A Poor Boy Helps Rich People (Amazing Love)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemian

image
Wealthy merchants more pain was crying covenanting that thereafter shortly after its poor see him in the hospital and gave him the envelope. That little envelope contains money USD 20,000. H. Usman, as he is commonly called, open the envelope with the full flavor of the day.

How can the poor Mujib was accounted for. I know his earnings amounted Rp 20,000 per day, "said Usman on himself. "He was indeed a good guy and always sincere in his kindness to anyone. I even know if that money I definitely reject, Mr. Mujib was not offended.

The kindness and sincerity Mujib made h. Usman don't mind accepting his contributions. He did not feel offended by a donation as small as it is.

This money will I save fine. Surely therein much blessed because Mr. Mujib earn money is certainly with the stream of sweat and hard-earned. Will I use it at the right time.

Three days later, h. Usman was allowed to go home. The first thing he planned after conditions recover is to visit Mr. Mujib in his simple.

Assalam alaikum! " Thus h. Usman say excuse me when entering the home Pack of Mujib. Mr. Mujib was surprised because it never imagined would visit h. Usman.

Mr. Mujib, I am very grateful for the visit of Mr. Mujib to me in the hospital a week ago. Alhamdulillah thanks to the prayers of Mr. Mujib, I can get well soon. I bersilaturrahim here also in order thanks to my health that is recovered. But I'm sorry I could not be here long.
image

H. Usman soon farewell on Mr. Mujib while providing an envelope containing Rp 2 million. For h. Usman, the money that a number of comparable value with the Rp 20,000 from Mr. Mujib because both of their revenue per day each. Moments later, the opening of the envelope by Mr. Mujib and explode is her crying.

God, why did this as fast and as big as Thou repay sedekahku. How do I feel proud being I'd expect a reply in the afterlife, which is met with you. Lord, I never intend on business with Mu in any of my charity.

image
Stop replying to my give in this world. Or, you did not love me?! " Mr. Mujib cry covenanting that thereafter. His tears gushed out. His heart is poignantly.

That day, Mr. Mujib rushing towards the hospital not far from his home. He knew many poor patients who cannot immediately leave the hospital because it has not been able to settle the Bill.

I was given money from the h. Usman told a young male who looked glum and confused because his money is not enough to make up for the cost of his wife who gave birth by caesarean section.

Accept this money. This alms from the rich of a merchant in the city. MAS no need to ask who the merchant name it's because he's not necessarily glad known credentials, "said Mr. Mujib.

Thank you have read my writing their life story may be, our power to do good to everyone.

Give your opinion on this story in the comments below, I'd like to see if you want to be a good person like them.

THANKS

Follow me @Kaimi

Sort:  

Great story @kaimi. Congratulations you were upvoted by the cryptkeeper17 curation trail on steemauto. To get upvoted like this daily follow the cryptkeeper17 trail on steemauto and also receive mentoring and support from our community of friends!

This post has received a 1.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kaimi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43