Jaipur is the best city in Rajasthan, also known as Pink City, Very Beautiful City

in #life6 years ago

Friends My name is Kailash I, from Rajasthan I want to tell you something about Rajasthan Today Rajasthan is a very poor state in which 33 districts and 33 districts are the best district Jaipur which is one of the main centers of Rajasthan which is named after Pink City It is also known from here that you come to visit foreign countries abroad. Oria Pink City is also situated in

Jal Mahal.images (1).jpg

Hawa Mahal.hctp0011-prakash-india-jaipur-6-1024x683.jpg

and Nahargarh Fort.images (5).jpg

, which will honor the district. The beauty of this district is also the beauty of this district. My village is 25 kms away from the Jaipur district. I am going to Jaipur on this time and I have come here to roam here for 3 days. There is a view and rain is also happening and the hills are covered with greenery which makes this district a lot of beauty and Jaipur is also known as Green City and Pink City.

images (4).jpgimages (3).jpgSteemitending.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37