Intro- Doctor of Pain

in #life7 years ago

People in life always look for shortcuts, whether it is in financial aspects, relationships or within their careers. Problem with shortcuts is that the feet do not fit the shoes. In other words shortcuts provide you with rewards you do not know how to maintain.
There is only one shortcut in life, in order to grow. Ironically when people are provided this shortcut to attain mass growth over a small period of time ..people do not want it. This shortcut is pain. Pain is the most beautiful sorrow God ..or as I like to call him ..the 'bigman' provides.
Pain educates you in what you are doing wrong in life and where you need too address matters to improve in life. Pain will teach those who intend harm and will drown you. Pain will teach you value of life, in people, in love, in yourself. Pain is a mountain of inspiration that fuels your hunger for a better life ....Pain is beautiful and the fastest drug for growth once you understand and digest it.
I was birthed from pain ..pain and hope for a better marriage. From my earliest memories I was a little cub thrown into the wild jungle with society my only road map. Interestingly, conforming the ways of my habitat grew the birth of my professor ..pain!
It taught me the flaws and the agony of the road map of society and sent me to a more truthful path. With pain being my professor I made every mistake in the book which then provided me to become the Doctor of pain.
As the doctor of pain I can tell you every positive in every negative situation; I can educate you to how life is beautifully balanced, and that how those in poverty actually have the most blessings ..if they harness their lives correctly.

Follow my blogs and I will show you in time I am the truth ..follow my blogs and I will teach you how to find a light in every single tunnel

Doctor of Pain

Sort:  

This is so wicked! Good for you, good for us all. All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

@kaif

I like your vybe xuanVo1 ..keep up the positivism. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49