You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchist Alert: Military Have Been On and Around Our Property for More than 24 Hours, Photos and Details of Whats Happening and how to Help Inside

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for letting us know. Keep us updated. I will help to spread the word any way I can. Want you guys to stay safe.

Sort:  

Oh snap lol

Just shared this post to you immediately after reading it. Didn't read the comments til after that. My bad

No worries brother. I appreciate the heads up.

Where do I sign up to get on the CON roster?

You can leave details in the comments section of this post. Just check out the other entries and supply whatever info you are comfortable with. I am going to be making a new post and updating the directory soon. Cheers!

https://steemit.com/con/@kafkanarchy84/ykdqjl9p

Done. I'll be looking forward to the updated post. Looking rn for steemians in DFW. Maybe there's one on CON.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65302.82
ETH 3492.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47