Thanks Life

in #life6 years ago

LIFE

cita-live-your-life-to-the-limit_1257-300.jpg

Your life can become a movie if you wish, you have the power to change people, but ... Do not try to change the world if you do not change in yourself what hurts society.

Remember that your life is a film that is just beginning, you have the power to make it a drama, suspense, fiction or romance movie.

You have the power to invite Life to sit down, have a drink and smoke a cigarette. You can ask her many things, remember that she is as short as the cigarette she is smoking.

A few days ago I was able to have that conversation and I said the following:

Hello Life, it's been a long time since we saw each other, it's been a long time since that last evening, however I always keep you in mind because in nostalgia you arrive and do not say anything, you simply get into my bed and in my brain you investigate until I can not Ignore you, whatever you do. Before beginning this conversation let me emphasize that you are the Muse and mistress of my good feelings.

When I am with you talking to you I feel that everything is fine and everything is perfect, but then I fall into a reality of which I am convicted, like routine, doctrines and so many things that make me think that we are in ruins ... Well, your law of life is to be born, to grow, to reproduce and to die, but being alive is not exactly the same as living.

I feel like I'm going crazy, there are so many things I did not want to have discovered Life, I feel like I'm a dead person living undercover, sorry that every time my conversations with you are more complicated, I sometimes complicate myself for nothing ... My mind is my worst enemy and that's why you are here, Soledad ... You told me that you would teach me all the things that are a lie in this life and you did not think about the harm you would do to me.

Many of us live to the fullest, but there are those who are only training to make money, studying things that sometimes they do not even want, some sculpt their bodies to be in the best physique, but you taught me that hearts are blind. Many want the most beautiful bride, the latest model van and the bank account at the limit, but what happiness?

Life, I admit sometimes I get tired of fighting for you and I would like to sleep to never wake up, but I remember those moments when you gave me a breath and that make me appreciate that I have you when I wake up.

Life, you are a boat, a train or maybe a plane that does not stop, thank you for teaching me what I should improve and knowing that not everyone should ask for forgiveness.

Life, I see that you're running out of your drink and cigarette, but let me serve you another round, because because of you I feel like I have a furious dog inside my chest that is plucking wires and urinating on the tracks that connect circulation with my psychology .

I have lived my life well, although sometimes I treat well those who do not and treat those who love me badly, sometimes I am good and sometimes bad, but if I am very sure of something, when I finish living I will go to a good place and not where the hypocrites, disloyal and liars should pay their torments.

Life, you have charisma and sympathy in your arrogance, but since you are the woman of the thousand fragrances, I want to perceive the essence of your cravings.

Life, sometimes marks distance with me, you are smart, unpredictable, spontaneous and unexpected.

You have shown me the world in a thousand ways, with many limitations and without borders, you have given me the fleeting smiles that I miss on gray days when you become more sincere.

You have made me explore the best of me and the worst, you have walked me through the streets of evil and good.

Life, thanks to you I know sin, I have broken my heart and you repaired me, you also taught me that when someone is not by my side is because there are major reasons outside of you, even if they are not to my liking.

Life, you showed me the pain of losing a loved one and understand that you do not see what God wants in your power.

Life, you introduced me to the brunette girl and the blonde, you gave me drought to appreciate the rain, you gave me the reasons to ask for forgiveness, you gave me pride and also resignation.

You gave me a push when I felt I could not, you gave me a column when I was falling from my nerves and you gave me something I call "Loneliness" the days when nobody was there.

Life, with you I knew the extreme wealth and extreme poverty and I understood that it is in extremism where there is the problem, with you what it is to have everything and feel that there is nothing, Sometimes I do not understand you, you are a bit complicated.

You gave me peace and war in the same temple, the maturity to let time pass, you gave me the strength to resist with an open wound until you feel nothing or the skin is dead.

Thank you Life for making me feel alive, what pride to be everything you ask of me.

THAT HONOR CONQUER YOU ONE AND AGAIN, MY LIFE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25