You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAYING HELLO...

in #life5 years ago

I was just wondering about you and boom you pooped up in my feed
Sounds like a lot is happening on your wide
Trust you have been well
Yes the Monkees project was super fun
Hoping for another to come around so you can get a feel too
Do pop in as often
The SteemVerse is missing the bubbly @marquemali :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Helloooooooo Miss @kaerpediem!!

I have missed you too! Wow! That is wicked! You have a gift! you have a third eye.. 😲😂🤣..

Ooohhh.. is the monkee project over already?? Did your little monkee won?.. i bet it was beyond fun knowing how active and funny your family are. Maybe ill stalk your wall in the next few days hahahaha..

Well i was kinda caught up with life. I do hope I could pop in more than I used to. I miss this.. really.. 😗

Posted using Partiko Android

It was a treasure map and the Monkees who finished challenge all won something
From apparels to pets to very cool prizes and very nice upvotes 😁

I bet it wasnt just any ordinary map.. ooohhhhh i missed it.. we missed it!! Aaarrggh!.. i was pretty excited to use the site for trading, it was awesome..

Posted using Partiko Android

It was awesome
And fingers crossed it will come around again
<33

Its great that you had been part of it! It was one of the grandest projects by my equally beautiful sissy! 😂✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50