¿Cuál es el tesoro qué podrías tener y no lo sabes?

in #life6 years ago

The vast majority of people when they hear the word "treasure", the first thing that comes to mind is gold, silver, a chest with jewelry, utensils and gold coins.

Perhaps for a lot that is what defines and gives you treasure in their lives. But did you know that God has given us all a treasure that we must care for, value and preserve at all costs? If I am talking to you about the family, the one that shares your life with you, every day, that you know your strengths and your weaknesses, that has always been by your side when you are sick and when you have abundant health. I may not have a treasure of gold and silver, but I have one of flesh and blood that is the greatest wealth that God has given me.

I have 2 children who every day revitalize my strength and give meaning to my life.
11038258_822917964521458_812666113338495059_n.jpg

I have a wife, who with her hugs and her words of encouragement and strength every day, make the fatigue of daily work not diminish my strength.
neidi-y-juan.png

Therefore my family, is a treasure for which I fight daily, for it the fatigue and the fatigue of work are not an affliction when I am rewarded a joy and a smile of my family at the table when we share the food.

Therefore my family, is a treasure for which I fight daily, because I live for her, and for her I will always seek to protect her at all costs. Because we are jealous of everything we love, and that is why I will always protect my family.

And to you friend, friend, find your treasure around you, maybe it is not very far from you, but so close that you have not realized what God has given you.

Sort:  

thanks friend. well I'm giving little by little

Hi @kadoshmenorah, thanks for sharing an impressive blog, I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-9-1524536270-9154415

This post has received a 14.08% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @kadoshmenorah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65