LEISURE

in #life8 years ago

Fishing is one of the hobby I like the most. Past a few year I have been keep on visiting all around Singapore shopping malls, parks , gardens and so on. Last a few month ago one of my close friend introduce me about fishing in Singapore .

Fishing offshore and freshwater is different feeling. And I like freshwater fishing. I can feel the freshness of the forest, birds chattering sound and focusing the fishes in the water. And I don’t know why I like jungle very much.

You have to be patient during fishing. With no patient it will be really boring.

Henry Aung ( Kachin )

Sort:  

cool yellow boots Henry. Fish on.

와 물고기가 정말 크네요! 잘 읽었습니다^^

시간날때 저희 직원이랑 같이 자주 낚시하러 다니더라구요 ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80