DARE TO DREAM

in #life7 years ago

dare-to-dream-penastory.jpg
Hello dearies, how are u all doing? hope u guys are having a good time today. Let me ask you a question, WHATS YOUR DREAM? WHATS YOUR VISION AND AMBITION? DO U EVEN DARE TO DREAM? right now i'm asking myself WHAT IS MY DREAM WHAT DO I WANT FOR MYSELF IN THE NEAREST FUTURE? i know i want to impact lives in a big way but HOW? In what way do i intend going about it. Truth is I DON'T KNOW yea i don't know I have things in mind but they always seem so big and unachievable due to the way things are these days but on a second thought I find out that i'm just scared of dreaming that i keep giving myself excuses as to why i'm not working towards a particular thing.

But today i will myself and i dare myself and all of u out dare that are scared to dream, I DARE U TO DREAM and not only that WORK TOWARDS UR DREAM. Most people give up due to failure, nil encouragement from family or fear of what people will say but lemme tell u something u owe urself ur happiness and achieving ur dream is a sure way to happiness, i'm not trying to teach u on how to achieve ur dream but i'm just asking u to do ur self a favor by doing what will make u happy, working toward a mission and achieving ur dreams. I know u can do it u know u can do it , let go of every negativity in your life and work towards that dream of urs.

1198827-Dhirubhai-Ambani-Quote-For-those-who-dare-to-dream-there-is-a.jpg

             I love u and Jesus loves u more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48