Making Money?!?

in #life7 years ago

Okey. So. I'm 16 years old and I left school because my family was in a very bad state with money. So I got a job as a cook at a pizza/pancake restaurant. I earn about 4 euros a hour and a sometimes work like 12h long days. The job is very hard and my boss is very mean and strict. I don't really enjoy the job but I have to work there because it's very hard to find a job as a 16 year old. The money I get from my job every month a half of it I give to my mother and the rest goes into food for the family. There's not a lot of money left for me to use. I wondering how and what can I do on my free time to make more money easly because my job is very tiring and stressful?

Sort:  

Congratulations @k6aali! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @k6aali! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49