black and white mood

in #life6 years ago (edited)

76e0b60e-c01f-40eb-b6ff-59455f03ed28.jpeg


Life rarely brings easy choices and pure happiness. I try to learn from my mistakes but apparently, sometimes the lessons need to be repeated. It's frustrating. It's difficult. I don't want to pretend. So here it is, a photo that is in sync with my today's mood. Black and white. Yet, with a pinch of hope, as it seems that I cannot learn to stop being naive, and unrealistic about life and people around me.

La vie rarement apporte des choix faciles et un bonheur pur. J'essaie d'apprendre de mes erreurs mais apparemment, parfois les leçons doivent être répétées. C'est frustrant. C'est difficile. Je ne veux pas faire semblant. Alors voilà, une photo qui est en synchronisation avec l'humeur de mon aujourd'hui. Noir et blanc. Pourtant, avec une pincée d'espoir, car il semble que je ne peux pas apprendre à cesser d'être naïve, et irréaliste sur la vie et les gens autour de moi.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi @k-a-s-i-a! Be strong, colourful days will come, that is nothing better than one day after another. See the bright side of things is not a weakness but a strength! Try to visit the same place in summer and the landscape will be completely different! All the best.

thank you for your soothing comment :*

Omg me too!!! I repeat my mistakes and am WAY too nieve about people around me. Some people are snakes but I keep thinking everyone is good 😕 I hope you cheer up soon! Try dancing on your room!

thank you dear! your comment was helpful:*

it is hard to learn from everything in life. sometimes we have to listen to the experiences of old people. because now life is very fast. there is not enough time to experience and experience everything.

i like your comment and agree that we should cherish older people more!

ohhhh i know the feeling. we only can get a little bit better with time. bit i think we will never totally change. but with time the disappointment it is easier to deal with... be strong. that experiences will only make of You a better person.

I like your picture very well because seeing this picture, I remember some old pictures because these pictures were used much earlier, now everyone uses colorful pictures.It's a great idea to have your thoughts on this post..

thank you, I appreciate your comment!

fantastic capture!
Kinda scared me!

Didn't meant to :)

Black and white photography it's pretty much beautiful.Excellent photography bro....

luar biasa postingan anda sangat bagus dan menarik sekali.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44