Another one to the collection

in #life6 years ago (edited)

9f9e3a48-64f6-4b66-9cad-9e38a59acdae.jpeg


Hello again guys! I am happy to see that you liked the quote that my friend sent me a few days ago. And I hope that some of you find it encouraging. I guess there is something universal in most of us no matter what our background is. We want to believe that everything that happens in our lives, happens for a reason. It is such a cliché. But there is no harm in a tiny cliché from time to time. ;)

Salut les amis! Je suis heureuse de voir que vous avez aimé la citation que une amie a moi m'a envoyée il y a quelques jours. Et j'espère que certains d'entre vous trouvent cela encourageant. Je suppose qu'il y a quelque chose d'universel dans la plupart d'entre nous, peu importe l'antécédents. Nous voulons croire que tout ce qui se passe dans nos vies arrive pour une raison. C'est un tel cliché. Mais il n'y a pas de mal dans un cliché minuscule de temps en temps. ;)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hello, I'm new, I hope you follow me as I did, and then you look at my blog, excellent work, it continues, blessings.

Wow it's amazing

Wow ! Excellent #photography

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

Does everything always happen for a good reason? Lol Sorry for getting over analytical on your post (please help me shut off my brain lol).

Someone just stole my phone so I was thinking “the reason it happened is because this person doesn’t know right from wrong or has no morals” haha but to comfort myself I just say they were really poor and desperate.

I have a similar quote that basically means the same thing but is kind of different: “everything happens the way it needs to happen.”

Basically what you said already

lovely collection! dear! ^_^

I gave up on that reason a long time ago. A book with the title: What if life is without sense/useless.. confirmed what I already thought

beautiful post must say👍👍

So nice picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89