You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This day 2 years ago

in #life2 years ago

I would definitely say You are very strong. I get scared at the slightest deterioration of my husband's health and you have suffered so much.

I will pray that you and your husband and your family stay healthy.

Sort:  

@jyotisingh Hope you are doing good in life , I have a small win win proposal for you currently you have 500 s.p in your account sitting idle and your vote power is hardly $0.01 which is generating 0 steem in a month. Let say an example now if 100 people with 500 s.p come together with 50000 s.p the vote value will be $0.75. now the proposal is that delegate 500 s.p and get support with 12x power. Trt this offer as trial for just 1 month if you don't like and don't see any results you can undelegate anytime. For support I am giving my words and promise.🙏🙂 If you have any questions please free to ask. Think about it 🙂 i promise you will not regret your decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33