What are you doing when you want to relax?

in #life6 years ago

Are you watching a movie?(that's my girlfriend) Are you going out in parks or clubs? Are you playing games?

HTRWB.png

We all need some time to relax our body, mind, souls. We all need some quiet.

After spending 8 hours online, my eyes hurts me too much and I have to admit I read a lot. A lot of good things but also a lot of shits which I regret I read. But honestly I can't resist reading stuff online.

Google & Steemit are my good friends in the last days. Well, I have to admit steemit is a better friend. Steemit is keeping my secrets while google is sharing my secrets with all companies out there. If I search about coffee, almost instantly on the next page I can see coffee devices for sell.

Google please be a good friend. I need you.

Well, so after spending a lot of time reading, instead of letting my eyes resting I open Youtube and I watch a lot of videos.

A lot? Let's say 3 hours daily of watching videos. All kind of videos. From disstracks to how to build a house in jungle.

It's fun, I learn a lot of stuff even if it sounds bad.

And before going to sleep I have to admit I am playing Clash Royale. I am a bad player but I have fun.


What are you doing after job?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59