The feather TEST

in #life6 years ago

Sometimes, the easy, fast personality tests are the most certain. The imagine of the feather you like the most can give you some interesting details about you. Look carefully at the 5 feathers below, analyze their shape and aspect.

Which one of them attracts you the most?

unnamed.png
source

Feather no. 1


You’re surrounded by calm people, that are in a harmony with themselves. You are a person who understand others and loves to help and be there for the loved ones. You have a positive attitude towards those around you. Some people might think that you’re weak, but the truth is that you’re extremely kind and strong. Your optimism attracts trust from people around you.

Feather no. 2


You are a perfectionist who learns everything easily. You’re the type of person that puts in a lot of effort, but you also except the same effort from others. You are really intelligent and ambitious. Although you love the presence of your friends, you sometimes enjoy being by yourself. Others might seem you as a distant, isolated person, but that’s not a bad thing in your case.

Feather no. 3


You’re an independent and ambitious person. You’re kind with those around you, but that doesn’t stop you from being a leader worth following. When you fall, you get back up and go on. You transform bad experiences from life into valuable lessons. However, be careful when choosing your friends because you might have some problems at this chapter.

Feather no. 4


You have a strong character, a colorful imagination and a great sense of humor, your presence is noticed immediately. Everyone loves to be around you. You love yourself, but you’re a perfectionist and you criticize yourself too much.

Feather no. 5


Creativity is what defines you. You pay a lot of attention to details and you put in 100% when you’re working on something. However, you should have more trust in your own strength.

U5dtjrXYyNbAczMeScAsy84ErPFaojo_1680x8400.png

My name is Farcas Ionut. I am a young entrepreneur, 21 years old, living in Bucharest (I hate Bucharest) and going to university only to lose my time. (my parents wish.)

I am a blockchain enthusiast, ethereum being my favourite. I am holding some coins & tokens. I am trading when I am in the mood & obviously when I need more money.

My passion is social media marketing. I don't like numbers, I don't care about quantity, but about quality.(less when it comes to crypto) I like creating relationships, talking with people, strangers. I like being updated with all kind of news.

I joined Steemit in June 2017. I started with 0 Steem Power. I worked hard to be visible here. I knew it's a long way but I did it. Steemit is paying now my rent & the other taxes.

I can't wait to finish my studies. I will be free from all points of view. Probably I will tattoo the Ethereum logo on my hand soon, or maybe on my big nose.

And this is me while my girlfriend is shopping.

18891848_1562962710456939_357177127365728153_o.jpg

-Thanks, @jwolf-

Sort:  

Got up with the 3rd one ! This statements corresponding to the 3 feather aroused my mini-me and made me two inches taller . Lol !! many bad experiences in life and hopefully I jumped through them . Let me share with my friends and check theirs . Thanks for the post, Btw which attracted you the most @jwolf ??

haha 50% match !

Based in characteristics, I'm number 4.

number 5 seems like a peacock feather

You have discussed a great topic .... I enjoyed your post very much ..... and I think your post writing experience is very good ......i waiting for your next post

At the first glance, liked the third one :D It almost matches.

Upvote done.....
reeeee.jpg

I just couldn't get down with any of them.

Cool seems like i am creative hahah ;p but thanks for sharing an interesting article

Ohhh I pick the one that rwally defines me. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26