Sort:  

I like Teddy and Teddy Bears.
I like Lincoln and also Lincoln Logs.

Was FDR president for too long?

I changed my mind. I am voting with Lincoln

The left hated Lincoln like they hate Trump.

Well I am not from USA but I like Trump. he is too smart

Trump has been famous for 40 or more years. Many people know him. Many people like him. He did many things for many decades. He had over 500 companies. He helped gays and blacks and poor people and so many. He does not always talk about the good things he did for so many people. This year in 2017, he has done so many things. Some people do not talk about what Trump did and is doing. Bad people hate Trump and are trying to kill Trump and these bad people do very bad things and are taking over the world or are trying to take over the world in so many countries through governments and unions and corporations and schools and media and medicine and so many things and people and everything. We the people are rising up against the bad people and deep left state and shadow. We rise tall. We are the real news. We are going against the new world orders and powers that be. We are part of global revolutions. We drain swamps and make governments smaller. We promote family and community values.

FDR is doing well this morning @jwolf :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51