Enjoy your life | Don't be stressed for nothing - later you will regret

in #life7 years ago

Hey Steemians!

Hope you are having a great time! This photo was taken 2 months ago.


IMG_20161123_153802.jpg

I am a student in 2nd year which is finished now at Management in Bucharest. Me, together with my classmate decided to go out because we had a boring course at university.


I am the kind of a relaxed human living by the proverb "Carpe diem!"

Of course I also have some moments when I am stressed for nothing but I calm down quickly thinking that I can die in the next second.

**Learn to enjoy every minute of your life. Be happy now. Don't wait for something outside of yourself to make you happy in the future. Think how really precious is the time you have to spend whether it's at work or with your family. Every minute should be enjoyed and savored.

~ Earl Nightingale

Sort:  

The day seizes me @jwolf lol!
Great post boy!

thank you so much!

Life only come around once so as you say, seize the day. Carpe diem.

Carpe diem! Thanks for your comment! I really appreciate!

Hi jwolf. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

thank you :D

Time enjoyed wasting was not wasted :)

I am happy man! Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46