Sort:  

It's because we bleach the sugar to make it white like salt. It's a conspiracy against reality. If things were natural, we could trust our eyes a little better. @ironshield

Agreed !Appearance can sure be deceiving !

That is true now more than ever.

Lol... So true...
Trust nobody
Trust nothing
Don't even trust yourself
Hahahahh

Done that with tea... :-)

Simple and efficient.

That's true when you think of it.

I smiled at the mirror but it reflected horror
I filed anti-terror suits to get survivors
But all my deeds keep seeming hideous
All the time I smile I look malicious
I found out the truth without eating the fruit
We stand out in twos despite lacking the tools
My mirror,my life like north and south poles
Be careful always some friends could be foes

hahah don't but salt is sweet lol

All that glitters is not gold .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62