Bug View | Minimalistic Photography | Ground | In the morning

in #life7 years ago

We are humans. We don't give importance to little things. We are focussed on our daily routine, forgetting about things around us.


I am smoking, is 10 in the morning, I am drinking my coffee, I am enjoying the nature. People who are rushing, time is flying, the cars passing. We need more free time, we know only 5% about things from the Earth...

@jwolf

20170707_104424.jpg

Sort:  

Good Morning bro! You Cant start The day without COFFEE! Thats The first to do, without coffe my days turns to shit😂

You starting to become a 🐳 On steemit.. keep grinding

I still have a lot to work bro! Yes coffee is essential :))! Good luck bro!

Nice picture, I'm following you now. :)

thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53