Amazing things after you breakup | Toxic Relationship

in #life6 years ago

Although a breakup can tear you apart and make you feel like there’s no reason to go on with your life, as surprisingly as it may seem, it has a few good parts.

There are some amazing things that happen to you when you’re alone after a long time. When you breakup with someone, your spiritual experience will be so much different from what you’ve felt before, and the effect will be twice as powerful if you just escaped from a long term relationship that was toxic and drained you from your strength.

12913840.jpg
source

These are the amazing things that you’ll experience after a breakup.

You will have time for yourself


When you were in a relationship, all of your free time, that was already limited, was given to your partner. But now that you’re finally alone, you have all the freedom in the world to do anything you want.

You can do whatever makes you happy and no one can stop you from doing so.

You will be more careful


Now that you really know what you deserve, you won’t allow anyone to come into your life. Once you’ll get to know yourself and love yourself, you will realize that not anyone deserves your love.

You will be less worried


You won’t have to worry about fights, stress, wondering if your partner is cheating on you, worrying about buying gifts for your anniversary.

You don’t depend on your partner anymore, his/her happiness isn’t your anymore. Now you’re the only one you should be worried about and take care of.

You will become more ambitious


There’s no one there to judge you or make you forget about your goals and dreams. Your life is in your own hands, you’re independent and you can go for whatever dream you have.

You’ll become closer to your friends


When you’re in a relationship, it’s not unusual that your friends aren’t your priority anymore. But when you breakup with your partner, in order to move on, you will need your friends more than ever.

Now you’ll have the chance to bond again with them and spend more time together.

You will discover yourself


The best feeling you’ll have after a hard breakup will be to get to know yourself again. You will rediscover yourself and you will also learn that you are more powerful than you thought, since getting over a breakup requires a lot of strength.

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

You have a girlfriend..
how could you know?
did you break up??
will your girlfriend read this blog?

I had many girlfriends in the past and the feelings after breaking up are unforgetable.

Yes, my girlfriend doesn't like this post 😂

Wow!!

I have no words to Say🙈

I realize my true potential after a breakup and what I am really capable of without being dragged down

Ps- Your GF might not like this post :D

Haha, you're right!

You will discover yourself...right! totally agree with U... all you´re writting about helped me in past. I´ve been alone for a year but after that year I knew exactly what I want from my future life. And I found an amazing boy after that year!
Great post:) I like it

The most important of all the stuff you've mentioned is "you will discover yourself"

Well, it's the most important for me.. Why?

Because i believe if you find yourself, other things in your life will begin to fall in place.

Nice article sir

You will discover yourself...right! perfectly match with U... every you´re writting about helped me in past. I´ve been solitary for a day but after that day I knew precisely could you repeat that? I desire from my potential life. And I establish an amazing child after that year!
Great post I like it

I do totally agree! I felt exactely like you said after my split.

Lol !! That is the reason why I love myself . I could reap the same benefits being in relationship with me . Of course I hadn't experienced these positive things after break up but I could sense similar type of changes in my friend who recently had a worst breakup . Luckily he is spending much time with us :)

Seems like there are more advantages to breaking up instead of being in a relationship :)

ending a relationship is one of the most frustrating experiences of a couple's life, but only until you manage to overcome what from experience could be considered the stages of the break; to live the duel, to wait for it and to accept that it ended and thus its solitary entrance triumphs, and it embraces us and allows us to see how wonderful we are, even though they have made us see our biggest flaws and mistakes, we understand that it is not , this way begins to prepare the way for a relationship that will be truly under our norms and way of seeing love.
again thanks @jwolf I love your post. Happy week for you.

True...

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47