You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has the world gone mad? 🤔

in #life7 years ago

Just as an aside, I have already joined Coinbase as part of my experiment and have an account but it hasn't been validated. Trying to photograph my passport and send that in has proven tres difficult!. I wish I'd known about this before!

Sort:  

God it took me about 40 attempts, a week later I got 40 e-mails from them saying I can now use GDAX :-P
Problem was, I have already paid %&$@ loads in commissions... :/

Gosh you are far ahead of me! I have no idea what GDAX:-P is! Now I have to go look it up. What a shame you already paid commission, that's another warning. Ph Well, par for the course. If it means I can find out things then so be it. I am ready to go through some hoops for the priviledge of staying on Steemit! Think of all the fun things I learned from other people in this community. Thank you dear domcrypto, I see you as some Knight of old.

No problemo!
https://www.gdax.com/
Its part of the coinbase company

Thank you - learning every day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51