The importance of having a balanced outlook on life|Life

in #life6 years ago

I am sitting on the memory window. Today, one day, I am opening my memory page. Honey is more than a dream, but the memories of yours are in your absence all day, with sorrow of blue pain and cries of weeping.

My pleasure was flowing through the river, Why are you able to say? Whom I love so much, where is he today? Today you are not alone I am In the past when you sit beside me, the flowers of my four sides smile and laugh at you, they call you with cataracts.

Today I look at the nature of the mind in the courtyard of the mind and paint your picture in the bar. I do not sleep today. Sleep, I'm awake in the night and you will come.

Well, I still wonder if you come back. I have told the sky, today my love will come in the house, you pour the light of the pair. Green grass in the fog cloth because you would come. How much love is in the heart corners As you come, I have kept the blue envelope of love and I will give you my happiness. Now the night is not deep, no sleep in your eyes, I know you will not come. Still, you can not remove your memory from your mind. So the hardships of the past have hurt, but it feels good to think. So think. No matter how far you stay.

I do not even think of your memory in the pain of you, I can not even imagine - to understand the mind, to remove yourself from your memory.

Your grief is more happiness than my happiness. Your face glows in the eyes of your eyes. Such sad times, come to life in the bar. If you forget about the absence of pride, get rid of all you have to get close again. If you hide your eyes, then you can forget all the pains that you have come back. When you're near, remember that the memory is sweet. When you leave the memories surround me. Like a poisonous snake, like a crocodile of water, I would have been scared. Today, in my face the fire, the fire of love, Phagun. Today, I have felt very sad that weird thorny mind, the underworld is burning in an unknown forest. Your memories shout me today. Today is floating in the floating water. At night alone in the house, The cry of waiting for the window worried about the sorrow of anxiety. Two eyebrows on the chest with a pallid. All the body cloth flows through the sea. Yet the Mayawati night to cut I have told the blue sky that you have lost your embrace in your chest today. My favourite face is coming to the corner of my eyes.
Come Backe Plesce

Sort:  

Thanks for writing such a beautiful blog.

Welcome,, and also thanks to you Good comment please Follow me

Congratulations @juwel2018! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thank you so much your good comment @steemitbord

When I m red your blog, pain my hart.
It is really painfull.
Im call your love's one come dack.

welcom

thank you so much your wonderful comment I'm really lik eyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63