You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Without Muslims

in #life7 years ago

I believe everybody has the right to live. Just because most of the terrorist attacks are done by muslims, that doesnt mean that they are all terrorist. I am not a muslim, in fact I also have the reason to hate them but I choose not to because most of them are also victims.

I am living in a city before marawi city in the philippines. The city that attack by muslim bandits. Lots of muslims evacuated to our city because to avoid the war. Here we can see them cursing the muslim bandits for making such shameful act which leads to the destruction of their city.

Banning muslims will only suppress their freedom and by doing so, we might be creating another terrorist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45