RIPPLE and Googlepay

in #life7 years ago

I will wait ...

Screenshot_20180305-175319.jpg

Today I find nice info about partnership XRP & GooglePay. I have 1000 of XRP for now.
#XRP #Ripple #Googlepay

ripple-rocket-space-560x315.png

Rumors about XRP & Googlepay are making Ripple rise up hard!

Let's hope this rumors turn out the be reality!

I almost made my perdiction dead on the mark! ❤️ crypto

I was few days off but take a look 😇

IMG-20180305-WA0002.jpg

I will not copy whole article please check it under this link.

https://cryptodaily.co.uk/2018/02/ripple-xrp-google-pay-partnership-could-sky-rocket-the-price/

Feel free to check my blog deeper It's just my busy life with small extras 😍😍

To find me 🤗
https://www.facebook.com/Justynaszylobryt

Check my Fb you can always write there to me 😎

#steemit #blueeyes #baby #schatje #Nederlands

I would like to #THANK YOU to @hr1 @pharesim 😚 @uwelang @vlamir @dobartim @davidamsterdam @mrgranville @hectorjoachim for your friendship and support 💪💪💪💪💪💪 My favourite one 😎😍😎😍 If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories :)
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!

• Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin and @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

If you enjoy please #Follow me 😁I will find you 😛
#Upvote if you think it's worth it 🤔
#Comment if you have something nice to say, please don't be rude ❤

Sort:  

I think Google can afford to create their own cryptocurrency.....or a million of them.

Awesome you got to wait now and price will sky rocket, wish you the best

Yes this is my plan 💪💪💪 Exciting 😍

@justynatina I will watch this. Thanks for the info. I have been a little skeptical of XRP, gonna look at it again. :-)

@melbookermusic XRP i have since 6 december 2017 for $ 0,22. I saw him around $3,50 on its highest point, I didnt sell it. I can wait even a year to see how high he can go :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78