Polish party in Nederlands ❤✌👍 Greetings

in #life7 years ago

Hello my lovely Steemians✌✌✌
In my blog you can already find post about my hobbies and work...
I have something to represent:
IMG-20170716-WA0018.jpg
This is enter of the club 26Twelve in Almere Nederlands, on the polish night.
It's in centrum you can't miss it.

This is flyer
received_1962963920691815.png
All what you need to know it's start at 23:00, enter costs 10€ for person, you need to be 18+ so please take with you ID our security check everybody at the doors.
We play, disco, house music EDM hip hop rap all kinds of music just to make everyone happy. You are also #Welcome and what is nice, #ImThereAlso at the enter and by me you can buy enter tickets ( I make selection of people what can come in, or can't)
IMG_1882.JPG
Few photos from party.
FB_IMG_1511712026948.jpg
We love to have fun, dance, drink, flirt, just enjoy the evening and me as organizator I also have fun.
FB_IMG_1505115695190.jpg
With friends 😘😘😘
FB_IMG_1514057476866.jpg
We have party also in Aalsmeer Nederlands next to airport Schiphol 😘 Club N201 but there we start at 22:00 and mostly at 23:30 our disco it's full and we can't let more people in 😜
FB_IMG_1514057406698.jpg
And yes be on time
received_1962956824025858.png

Polish people in Nederlands can have fun 👏👏😍😁 this is my place on stage on backstage, no body disturbing, annoying, I close my eyes and dance 😚😚
20171223_203643.jpg

You can see me on this short video, from my party 👏👏


Yes it was me in white T-shirt and black shorts.

I'm known in Holland from party's it's nice to just get this feeling when few hundred people it's having fun on your party Amazing 👏👏👏👏👏

• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!

• Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin and @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

#FOLLOW ME I WILL DO SAME BACK GIVE A #COMMENT THEN I WILL FIND YOU
#UPVOTE FOR UPVOTE READY GO!

LOVE you all Kiss Tina

Sort:  

hi @justynatina, i love the faces of the people from your place. i am not a party woman but i enjoy seeing those happy faces including you..
Followed you and upvoted

looks really great wish you a nice time

Hello @yassinhof thank you 😶🙄

Great amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64