Party with me take a look. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜š

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

It was heavy weekend, a lot of work and my battery are empty......

FB_IMG_1517251511192.jpg

I'm back, party was amazing and successful ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Party start at 22:00 I was working at enter selling tickets but also I was making some videos take a look how it was.

On this movie you can hear how the drop comeand my phone could not handle bass 0:35 ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

I'm proud from all what we reach, full club, happy people, a lot of fun and friends

My work is my hobby, I enjoy in every move, DJ's, clubs, invitations, connections, planning, listening to track's od DJ's.

I'm doing big thing and I still don't believe in it. I meet few big stars my Idol from childhood, I drink coffe with him get tshirt CD fotos etc this is priceless . I never thought I could meet him and he came, face to face, shake hand and hug in end, Amazing feeling.
IMG_20180204_212734_202.jpg

Giving party's it's really nice if you know what people like.
IMG_20180205_142220_194.jpg
Follow Upvote and comment I will do same back :) for you ๐Ÿ’‹ https://www.facebook.com/Justynaszylobryt
Check my Fb you can always write there to me ...
With love Tina ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

โ€ข For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
โ€ข For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
โ€ข I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
โ€ข @ezzy writes awesome stories :)
โ€ข If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude! #HEisMYfavorite one!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ช
โ€ข I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!

โ€ข Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin and @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

If you enjoy please #Follow me ๐Ÿ˜I will find you ๐Ÿ˜›
#Upvote if you think it's worth it ๐Ÿค”
#Comment if you have something nice to say, please don't be rude โค

Thank you for your time, God Bless You All
๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

Sort: ย 

I can see you enjoyed yourself at the party!
Next time ask me to join you(wink)

Have more fun and happy steeming to you

Yes, every time I enjoy even if I'm alone in the club ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Your sweet thank you ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

This post has received a 1.41 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @justynatina.

Good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43