My babygirl ๐Ÿ’‹ My children ๐Ÿ’‹ My life ๐Ÿ’‹

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

Hey my friendly bloggers !!! ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

Today I would like to say few words and show my babygirl โค.
My smallest clone, my small princess.

I'm very proud mother of 3 kids, 2 boy's and one girl. #Girl, is the youngest one.
received_1568781969870459.jpeg
I'm 33 years old small woman, 155cm and my stomach was really big....
FB_IMG_1493130561336.jpg

โคVanessa Maria 19-04-2014 Beverwijk Nederlands๐Ÿ‘Œ
IMG_44871478920837.jpeg
For me Vanessa was the cutest babygirl on the world, 3,800 kg and 54cm .

I always wanted to have a girl, and my dream come true. She is amazing in every single way, funny, smart, beauty, active, clever and very friendly. Her brothers take care of her also very good. You should see how much love is between them, between us. โคโคโค
This ia a very strong feeling, lucky me that I have them. It's keep me alive and strong.
For them I will work hard, because of them I'm still here, I'm still alive ๐Ÿ˜
For her I will work harder and somehow handle the pain. For them all I will fight for better tomorrow. And yes I belive it will be better and I will be fully happy. One day ๐Ÿค”
20180129_124155.jpg
It's not easy, but it's my life, my choices and now I need to take care of it in good way.

20180129_124145.jpg

Those photos we take today before she go to school, she love to go there.
Do I use to much word#LOVE sorry, I do my best in English language ๐Ÿ˜’ but I have no another word to prescript her person. If you would meet her, just one time, face to face you will know what I mean.
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

20180129_110259.jpg
#Mama make brownies hmmm do you think they taste good?
Hahaha crazy sweet girl
Kiss for her and kiss for me.

My dear friend not always my happy face say true look in eyes there you can see soul ๐Ÿ™„

With love Tina ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
โ€ข For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
โ€ข For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
โ€ข I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
โ€ข @ezzy writes awesome stories :)
โ€ข If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude! #HEisMYfavorite one!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ช
โ€ข I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!

โ€ข Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin and @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

If you enjoy please #Follow me ๐Ÿ˜I will find you ๐Ÿ˜›
#Upvote if you think it's worth it ๐Ÿค”
#Comment if you have something nice to say, you ask questions stay #friends, sometimes it's just nicr to talk with stranger and please don't be rude.
Kissssssesssss stay positive ๐Ÿ˜

Sort: ย 

You've got beautiful kids! I just followed you!

Hello there

thank you for your comment and follow you back ๐Ÿค—

Thanks!

very beautiful girls and eyes ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thank you, our eyes are kind of special โค

I'm proud that my children have my eyes. I see my soul in them โค

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30