Im alone mother, be careful I know what I Can

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I decided to say little more about myself

I'm alone mother of 3 beautiful and healthy children . The father of children.... he could not take care of family, me, and children. So I reader take care of children myself then I need take care of him extra and children and home. I need men not one more #BigChild

JPEG_20171230_133927.jpg

People say, children need father... 😂😂😂
#NOT #EVERY #MEN #CAN #BE #A #FATHER

I made mistake with taking care of him all 6 years, feeding , buying close, phones, computers, to make him happy. Snd I get slash in face from him when I was 8months pregnant
(It was enough)
IMG_20140214_095250.jpg

Even Alone you can be strong!
Its all short cut from long story.
But I make it work.
It's cost just time.
Screenshot_20171230-140424.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the STEEM world!

Thank you 👋🖐👋🖐👋

Well i have follow you smile! don't know how to make that smiley face thing yet lol. my first day on steemit .. Anyway God have plan for you stay strong hun. btw there is a lot of ICO you can get into to build that extra capital at next to nothing. Referral link: https://www.bitainetwork.com/?ref=tomtheman

I dont know does its ok to talk about all on steemit :) its open to everybody and I feel good with you if I can say It I dont have it offten but you give some kind of energy..

Thnak you and please stay for little with me :)

Welcome to steemit and happy new year..!! :)

Hey pretty woman Sorry for late answer (KIDS ;) )
Welcome :*

Hi!welcome and congrats for your courage !You are an inspiration

I wish you my best. We all know the life is Not fair for everyone. But you look like a very strong 💪 woman to handle all of this. Brave enough to share your story.

I'm not feeling shame, I'm proud I could make it on my own, nobody helps me it's another long story.... I fight hard to get what I have, I'm strong but I also have weak points.

Sounds sad at least you reaslise now though, one day i will share my story too not yet though i feel I am at the beginnin 26! I am Steemit treats you well looks like it will!

Thank you. There ate people what judge you before they know you... Here also, on chat... How you know... But I have my patients I will slowly show who I'm. I'm sweet and kind but for people what treat me same. ✌

Am speechless , cause You more like a sweet 16 and I am sure your kids are very happy to have a mother like u. I pray God strengthen you till the end

I'm divorced.
After I finish high school and get diploma I get straight job, then I meet men, and I get pregnent when I was 22. I had plans but child it's blessing I could not go for abortion even if it was wrong men.
I'm and mother and father 🖐

followed you and wish you the best on the crypto ride

Thank you I will follow you back.
Best wishes to you @beingsamadhi 🖐

The more I read about your life story,
I think you're one of the stronger women I've come to know.
First of all, separating from your husband is a correct decision but very difficult.
Stay there for 3 of your kids without help, it's very complicated.
You're also relatively young, it means you've given up your life,
You've canceled yourself, for your children, I salute you for it.
It seems to me that you are closed to overcoming everything,
You have a crazy strength, just try not to work yourself out in all that.
Try to live a little for you too, you are young and all life is still ahead of you

Thank you, I will relax when children are enought old to take care of them self then I will live... Of I earn enough money to have all what they need. I'm tired already but what I can do now, just keep going further with hope for some blessing comming to me. I don't trust people so easy mostly men, and yes I have hope to find men or woman what will honestly love me and help me. But it's almost not possible, Im totally alone and still standing, it's heavy life but worth to fight for my children .

Nothing in this world happen by accident. everything has meaning. Sometime you can take a step back and slow down empty your mind and be at peace. Meditation help. remember Isaiah 55:8-13King James Version (KJV)

8 For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways, saith the Lord.

9 For as the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways, and my thoughts than your thoughts.

"Sometime you can take a step back and slow down empty your mind and be at peace."
I know sometimes...
For reason... Things happen, yes sure I believe in this but , taking step back and, slow down empty my mind???? 😂😂😂 How? Tell me please, when I sometimes woke up with empty kitchen, no food and worry how I will make till next payment... I know you want help with words but in real life it's harder, I constant think how to make it work, I just hope one day I solve my problems then I will have a peace. And it's just money. For me it's not just...

I hope and belive

Listen life isn't always easy but I promise you there is light at the end of the tunnel. Personally I'm not only speaking base on feeling but on true knowledge of my personal experience. there are a lot of thing that are hidden in this physical world. I'm going to leave it at that. In the mean time by all means yes do what you have to to put food on the table. you are not alone in this world.
beside i would really love to help you but it seem like your guard is up so high.
anyway I have came across a channel on youtube and this guy is like a crypto robin hood. I learn so much from him. his formula for success is to get into a new ICO buy at the birth of coin that he have selected with great return. buy penny on a dollar then lend some and cash out with profit
wash rinse and repeat. and never married into any 1 platform.

Do you know why I did answer on your comment ? You have some special way of talking (writing) I belive there is always reason, I know I must go for it, I know , but its hard for me and I'm worry I will not make it... Its not that I'm done with problmes, no its fne, its can come more but im tred I have not so much power to fight for better tomorrow, I mean my healthy problems , in my minde Im fighting for better- every day and I will not stop till my powewr go tottaly off (I hope it never happen)
Im strong girl and yes I protect my familly that nobody can "come in " to close ....

I do not know you well enough to help you with this, unfortunately.
You should try to understand, what are you looking for now.
Love, challenge, victory and conquest ...

I have my plan, and I go for it. I just say how it is with me, what I had and how I feel. I must follow my plan and wait for pleasure time will show 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43