I wish all of you great day!!! ❤

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Good morning #Steemit
Stay positive, even if you woke up and you feel like you want to cry, it is ok, cry but just little , then refresh your self and #SMILE 😁
Today I woke up with sad mood,

IMG_20180119_170712_910.jpg

It's just me AND I also have sometimes, bad days, I also feel like I'm alone and nobody love me,,,, like today 😔
What I can do about it, let it go... If I will end alone then it should be like that, just don't complain and try be happy with this what you already have. And maybe I m not ritch, maybe I cant have all stuff but I have big heart and a lot of love, care, and honest, this all I give to my children and only they are truly honest with me only them I can trust only my children.
Bad experience can destroy and change your thoughts about people ✌

IMG_20180119_170839_977.jpg

#Life is #beautiful, but some people are just brutal, what don't care about your emotions.... This is worse what can be, for example you are broken mental, crying not seeing way out or just your hurt very derp, there are people what will hurt you more, they know how to hurt, rune your shine, you will feel worth nothing next to this person and still you will blame yourself about all.
IMG_20180119_170809_495.jpg

#Lie in face - why people do it...
#Cheat behind your love - she love you why you do it!!!!
#Sex - it was worth it? Does she cry, after she find out you cheat? Your probably proud from what you did, yeah you hurt her, great job applause 👏👏👏👏
Respect second human emotions it's hurt more then real hit in face. People are rude, they can cheat at front of your face and say no I don't do nothing, yes I seen does moments 👍👌❤
I'm not happy with my experience, some go to deep and hurt to much.
If you know me more you can read my pain from my eyes because my face will show nothing,
I can smile from outside and cry inside.
I can scream so hard inside me, but you will not hear it. I'm 33 years old and I learn how to hide my emotions, why I did that, I hate fake wishes "everything will be fine, don't worry, your strong" #BULSHIT. That's why I have my own way to stay positive. ✌😁😁💪I'm here for my own. What doesn't kills me, make me #STRONGER!!!! I BELIVE IN MYSELF 😍

IMG_20180119_170922_870.jpg
I have 3 beautiful children and they make me happy at the days like this one 😍

Have great day my dear #Steemians and my honest friends😚😚 Please don't be rude.

#Follow me and if you want say something please feel free I would like to know your thoughts about dealing with bad days. 😜
#Comment don't be shy
#Upvote if you like it
#check my blog if you would like.

With love Tina 🤗

• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!

• Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin and @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30