Hmmm I was lazy today check my photos ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

What a day ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜ ohhhh

We had -6 degrees and when I went to shop on the bike I use all my power and all warm what I had inside of my body....
I came back home and straight I turned heating on 24 degrees

28555027_1635157389899583_1677532693_o.png

It got warm, the sun was shining outside the window, a little snow was falling, it was nice at home.
My beloved children have a week off from the school, but they politely played in their rooms. A wonderful moment to take advantage of these tiring sunbeams falling into the living room from behind the window. Outside the window you can see how tiny snow is, lightly covering the whole around....I closed my eyes to fully admire the heat of the sun. It was quiet at home, only music from the radio, me and the sun :)

28641175_1635157413232914_1007039920_o.jpg

Sometimes you just need to quiet down, I can not do it too often ... That's why I use it whenever I can. The last days I am very busy and tired, I do not want to complain at my age but people who read my articles know that my health is not too happy ....I have to be strong and overwhelm ... What am I saying? Is it possible to live with pain, I have already got used to it. it's getting worse because even my fingers hurt when I'm typing on the keyboard, not to mention cleaning the house, cooking, just, during every move .... But that's nothing, I'm still happy with my life. A small pain will not discourage me from going any further :)

28554995_1635157386566250_1605054728_o.jpg

I need to focus on the positive aspects of my life, and I'm doing it. For my kids and for myself ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

If you would like to contact me here is my fb
https://www.facebook.com/Justynaszylobryt
Check my Fb you can always write there to me ...
With love Tina ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
I hope you like my blog. It's just my busy life with small extras ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
#steemit #polishgirl #blueeyes #baby #schatje #Nederlands #greatgirl #happy #polskadziewczyna #eyes #relax #sexygirl #friends #partynight #partywoman #crazywoman #hotwoman #lonelygirl #lonlyheart #needhug #needhim #honestlove #truelife #trueyou #hugme #loveme #needme

DQmSWrJHDu5vNo39LG38v3rrNY2KoKgDsjAYd7S7pWnME8i.gif

I would like to #THANK YOU to @hr1 @pharesim ๐Ÿ˜š @uwelang @vlamir @dobartim @davidamsterdam @mrgranville @hectorjoachim for your friendship and support ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช My favourite one ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜ If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
โ€ข For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
โ€ข For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
โ€ข I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
โ€ข @ezzy writes awesome stories :)
@meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude! #HEisMYfavorite one!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ช
โ€ข I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!
โ€ข Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin and @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

Sort: ย 

There's certain foods that can cause pain like tomatoes and potatoes.
https://www.google.com/search?q=inflamatory+foods

Ok thank you I will take a look ๐Ÿค—

Greetings

sorry to hear that sounds like arthritis my moms has it bad i know that sucks

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Great post my friend, Cheers

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by JustynaTina from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Get up and check out some lyrical memes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77