๐Ÿ™ˆ Check out my videos and more๐Ÿ‘Œ ๐Ÿ˜œ๐ŸŽ€ You don't wanna miss it ๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ‘

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

Like you see on my blog, our morning was great..... ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ‘‰I have for you few nice photos and videos take a look.... ๐Ÿ‘ˆ
IMG_20180211_134027_280.jpg

I think it's because of my t-shirt. This pink color make feel like small girl. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

IMG_20180211_135151_258.jpg

But I just want say one thing, do you believe that you can see the soul in your eyes..? If yes what you can see in my eyes?
IMG_20180211_133640_476.jpg

Today I had very good mood, it's mostly every day like this.....but I have my moments I'm just a girl ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ‘Yes I know it's nothing special but it's me, and I'm how I'm ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Some people like it, some hate it. I will stay myself๐Ÿค—
I will not put funny cats photos, or some nice blue sky and I will wait for fake votes, I will just show you my life, this what I love and in what I'm interest. I'm up for really followers and close friends ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you for watching and reading because it's important to read post, your comment it's not necessary if it's out of wc.... Please show more respect
U5drEn7NhzsSX9w6xmx8NpEtPJFbKwd.gif

Follow Upvote and comment I will do same back :) for you ๐Ÿ’‹ https://www.facebook.com/Justynaszylobryt
Check my Fb you can always write there to me ...
With love Tina ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Here is my best crazy friend #Boom
โ€ข If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude! #HEisMYfavorite one!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ช Now you know from who I have this amazing gif with flag.

positive-thinking-b.jpg

#steemit #polishgirl #blueeyes #baby #schatje #Nederlands #greatgirl #happy #polskadziewczyna #eyes #relax #sexygirl #friends #partynight #partywoman #crazywoman #hotwoman #lonelygirl #lonlyheart #needhug #needhim #honestlove #truelife #trueyou #hugme #loveme #needme
โ€ข For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
โ€ข For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
โ€ข I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
โ€ข @ezzy writes awesome stories :)
โ€ข I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!

โ€ข Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin and @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

If you enjoy please #Follow me ๐Ÿ˜I will find you ๐Ÿ˜›
#Upvote if you think it's worth it ๐Ÿค”
#Comment if you have something nice to say, please don't be rude โค

Thank you for your time, God Bless You All
๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹Tina
Screenshot_20180211-094831.png

Sort: ย 

Have a happy night also๐Ÿ˜Ž

Owww yes happy night ๐Ÿ˜ what you mean with that?

I mean that i wish you a happy night like you had a happy day๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

Ow ok ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I go little far in my minde ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ
Thank you for sure it will be happy night.
I wish you same, ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜‡

You are naughty justyna๐Ÿ˜œ

So long introduce ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

wow fantastic pics, nice video, @justynatina cheers.

ok, upvote back

Hi,
Nice to read about you and you posts and views. I am into steemit from august 2017, I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing,I have followed you so you can also follow me. Let us all join hand and work with one common objective to make steemit reach to great height.
Best Of luck
Teenovision

Hi #Robbert. Nice to have you here, on my blog.
I'm fully up for it, Your Longer then me so I hope you can help me and support me. Sometimes I still feel like newbie ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“
I follow you to. Please forgive me my language I prefer Polish, but if you don't mind my spelling mistakes we can talk English ( shy about my mistakes)

Greetings Justyna.

Nice post. Will upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83