You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Participation In Corruption Of The Medical Industry!

in #life7 years ago

Actually, the patient was Asian also. And the nurse said don't worry its just water anyway. It was a hospital in New York. Won't say which one. But my friend's dad was the patient. I told her Tell the Doctor NOW! She did. I don't know the end result but can you imagine the billing on that IV product? And the risk of INFECTION? I didnt even think you could drink the tap water in New York.

Sort:  

It's pretty scary there dude. Keep Safe!

Where? Asia? I can take whatever life dishes at me! =)

OMG - Thank you for sharing this horrendous story... We both know sterilized saline is not tap water!!! WOW!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79