I introduce to you... Blue 🐶

in #life7 years ago

Two and a half years ago Craigslist (LOL) answered my puppy prayers. It took years and years of begging my parents to finally bring another pup into the household because the loss of our last dog broke all our hearts, but it was time for change. Luckily, around the time my parents finally gave in, this little guy was being re-homed online! Blue is hypoallergenic, (yay no dog hair everywhere) half cocker spaniel, half poodle and hopefully soon my fiancé and I will be adding another pup to the family because he seriously needs a friend when we move from AZ!

IMG_0046.PNG

Lil Blue

IMG_0045.JPG

Us today on the 4th of July - Red, White & BLUE 💙

  • JAY
Sort:  

Lil Blue has beautiful eyes and looks freak'n adorable in that top photo :) Thanks for posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50