You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being irrelevant is refreshing - trolls and more lake adventures

in #life5 years ago

Dude, I’m awkward.. weird faces just happen. 🤷🏻‍♀️

Yeah the biggest concern here is the bitcoin in my eye.. the trolls really are nothing in comparison.. I thought it would be a good place to hodl.. but I may have misunderstood the concept.

Get back to work you slacker! And kick some kangaroos on your way.. 😜

Sort:  

I just kicked the shit out of a kangaroo for ya, bastard tried to kick me back so I karate chopped him too...Could have been a female, not sure. 😂

The old Bitcoin in the eye ploy huh? Me likey. I might put a few in my right eye as well. Would be easier to out steem in there though...Way smaller!

Anyway, off to the boardroom for a meeting now...Once I drag the kangaroo corpse out if my office...Heavy buggers!

Have a good day J.

Posted using Partiko Android

This visual just killed me 😂 I hope you took your giggles to the boardroom meeting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42