Beautiful Iceland.

in #life8 years ago


A picture of this waterfall is what first caught my eye, Seljalandsfoss waterfall. I first discovered this waterfall from my laptop because everyday when I turn it on a new picture appears everyday. Since the first time it appeared I have seen many pictures of this beautiful place since appear on my laptop and each time it makes me want to go even more. As soon as I saw this waterfall I knew that one day I will travel there, although I cannot visit yet I plan to in the future. It looks amazing in pictures so I know it'll look even better in person.

Sort:  

Next time just put in a ( image credit whereever you got the picture from ) under the photo or at least at the end of your blog , so you dont get flagged by steemcleaners or cheetah banned ! I bet it looked beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67