Hardcore organizing example for pack rats.

in #life6 years ago

I’m a pack rat. That means I try very hard not to throw away anything that might someday be useful. It can be a problem. But instead of doing the mature thing and adjusting to the modern consumer lifestyle, I’m leaning in.

Pack rats unite! Sound off in the comments if you’re one of us.

And without further adeau: my magnum opus. I call it:
Every extra cord or cable in my house. Every power strip, every ethernet, every usb cable, every audio related converter and every computer related converter. I even snuck a bag of coax cabels in there.

image

image

You’re probably asking yourself ‘are those heavy duty ziplock slider bags hanging from stainless steel hanger clips, all on asix wheel steel cart with shelves?

Well, you’re not wrong.

Upload the biggest mess that you have to organize as a photo comment, and I’ll upvote it. With my currrent Steem, that should net you a cool $0.01. Which is paid in Steem. And we all know that STEEM is a coin on the rise. So I’d advise you to hold onto that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92