You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT THE F IS ART??? Chapter One: Introduction

in #life6 years ago

Well, Art is the beauty of nature which comes through your brush. An artist's would be the photographer, An artist's would be the dancers , An artist's would be the chefs . which filling a space in a beautiful ways.

@sarahart your posts keep me inspired to get moving on it!!

thanks for share
keep smile always :)

Sort:  

Thank you @justanopinion! Our blogs may seem to have different directions, so I appreciate your interest in art.
I'm not sure if art comes from nature, maybe I like to think it comes from reason. I do agree that dancers and chefs, and people who add beauty to the world are artists in some way, but I'm focusing on visual arts only 'cause that's my department.

yeah i also agree with you :)
and thank you for your wonderful reply
stay bless N keep smile :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45