This Tea Is The Secret Behind A 125 Years Old Man's Long Life

in #life7 years ago

So my brother showed me a video today. It was about a 125 years old man who is perfectly healthy. His youngest son is 7. And his wife complained that he still checks out other women! That man looked young for his age. He looked 90 to me. He cuts wood. He goes for a walk daily. And when his wife is not home, he even cooks. He also smokes cigarettes. So, what's the secret to his long life? According to him, it's his special tea!

He makes a tea daily which contains carob, anise, thyme, and quinoa! I so would love to make this tea but I am not sure if I will be able to find carob here in Karachi. May God bless the old man and give him a long and healthy life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51