You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: keep on keepin on

in #life6 years ago

Welcome back. This was such an inspiring and honest story. I love that you were so open and honest about your experience. Many people would never have written about it like you have here. You have acknowledged that you made a mistake and instead of harping on it you made it work and in the process have found what you were searching for. Well done and thank you for sharing such a personal part of yourself.

Sort:  

Thanks. It was really hard to swallow my pride and write an article about my failures but my steemit family has always been extremely supportive and my profile has always been about honesty. Everyone falls in life at some point or another, its the actions we take after we fall that determine the type of people we are. We can either give up and go back to our old ways or we can get up and become a new stronger person. I believe we fail so we can learn, so it is important to always get up and keep moving forward! Great comment, you have a new follower ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34